US ✆ +1 (302) 672 3007
UK ✆ +44 (207) 871 5021
Copy single or multiple pages in new Google Sites
Now you can easily restore your page to the earlier version of the time using the version history feature
Copy pages in new Google Sites
Hover to the 3 dots menu on the top right corner of the your site and select the second option Make a copy from the options list.
Once you select the make a copy option select the Selected pages(s) option and tick on the pages that you want to be copied over to the other site.
Once you select the Restore option you would be able to restore your page to the earlier version of the site.
This option enables users to copy complete or partial pages from the existing Google Site to the other new Google Site.
This new feature started rolling out from November 10, 2021 onwards.
This feature is available for all Google Workspace editions and personal Google accounts.