Live Events with Steegle

Register your interest in future live events and see recordings of previous events

US ✆ +1 (302) 672 3007

UK ✆ +44 (207) 871 5021

Google Cloud Partner

Previous Events

Google Sites for Education Webinar

June 06 2019, 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST

On June 06 2019, we demonstrated examples of how we've helped a number of schools, colleges, district school boards and universities across the US and Canada improve communication across the various sites.

Register your interest for future live events